The Oklahoma Community Forestry Council seeks to promote and improve Oklahoma’s urban and community forests by providing leadership and guidance through education, planning and advocacy.

Riley Coy – Chair

  • Oklahoma Forestry Services

Eric Rebek – Vice Chair

  • Oklahoma State University

Leigh Martin

  • City of Edmond

Steve Grantham

  • Up With Trees

Mike Perkins

  • Up With Trees

Melody Johnson

  • Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Heather McCarthy

  • University of Oklahoma

Randy McFarlin – Treasurer

  • City Council – Ada

Mark Bays – Secretary

  • Oklahoma State Forestry

Joe Howell

  • Howell & Vancuren, Inc.

Chris Martin

  • OGE Energy Corp.

Bob Birchell

  • Robert Birchell and Associates

Damon McKissick

  • Davey Tree Surgery Company